Anand Aravindakshan
Bobo Shashi
Flute Kamalakhar
Jithin Raj
Radikaa Sarathkumar
Boomerang tamil movie songs

Boomerang Tamil Movie Songs

Download to all audio songs of Boomerang (2018) tamil movie. Total 4 song of this album. Atharvaa Boomerang tamil movie songs download mp3
Boomerang tamil movie songs

Music by: Radhan.
Singers: Bobo Shashi, Flute Kamalakhar, Jithin Raj, Radikaa Sarathkumar, Anand Aravindakshan.
Lyricist: Vivek, Radhan.


Music Director

Boomerang Tamil Movie Songs Download MP3

Title 128Kbps 320Kbps
1. Mughaiyazhi
Radikaa Sarathkumar, Anand Aravindakshan
Download (3.00 MB) Download (7.37 MB)
2. Desame
Jithin Raj
Download (4.47 MB) Download (11.05 MB)
3. Vaan Thodave
Bobo Shashi
Download (4.21 MB) Download (10.41 MB)
4. Mughaiyazhi (Instrumental Version)
Flute Kamalakhar
Download (2.98 MB) Download (7.33 MB)

Zip Download Links

» Download all songs in zip file – 128kbps

» Download all songs in zip file – 320kbps


Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.