Anirudh Ravichander
Aravind Srinivas
Benny Dayal
Sam C.S.
Sunitha Sarathy
Swagatha S. Krishnan
Nota tamil mp3 songs

Nota (tamil)

Download to all audio songs of Nota (2018) tamil movie. Total 6 song of this album. Nota tamil mp3 songs
Nota tamil mp3 songs

Music by: Sam C.S.
Singers: Anirudh Ravichander, Swagatha S. Krishnan, Aravind Srinivas, Benny Dayal, Sunitha Sarathy, Sam C.S.
Lyricist: Madhan Karky, Sam C.S.
Download Nota Telugu Songs


Cast, , , , ,
Music Director

Nota Tamil Songs Download MP3 FREE

Title 128Kbps 320Kbps
1. Yethikka Yethikka
Benny Dayal, Sunitha Sarathy
Download (9.04 MB) Download (3.65 MB)
2. Raja Raja Kula
Anirudh Ravichander, Swagatha S. Krishnan
Download (8.73 MB) Download (3.53 MB)
3. The Rise Of A Leader Download (6.44 MB) Download (2.61 MB)
4. Power Play Download (8.11 MB) Download (3.28 MB)
5. Hey Amaicha
Aravind Srinivas
Download (2.49 MB) Download (1.04 MB)
6. Yaar Kalikku
Sam C.S.
Download (3.83 MB) Download (1.57 MB)

Zip Download Links

» Download all songs in zip file – 128kbps

» Download all songs in zip file – 320kbps


Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.